ALL ORDERS OVER $100 RECEIVE FREE SHIPPING
Cart 0
  • Your cart is currently empty.

HULK GRAND DESIGN MONSTER #1 | MARTIN VARIANT

Out of Stock
Unavailable

In Stock and Ready to Ship

Most orders ship in 1-2 business days.

We always use Gemini Mailers

All books are guaranteed to be 9.4 or better, unless otherwise stated

Publisher Name

Marvel

Interior Art

Jim Rugg

Writer

Jim Rugg

Cover Artist

Marcos Martin

The acclaimed Grand Design franchise continues! Writer/artist Jim Rugg follows in the tradition of Ed Piskor and Tom Scioli by unfurling the full saga of THE INCREDIBLE HULK, from the very beginning to the present! Witness the biggest moments in the Hulk's history through the eyes of a single visionary storyteller!