Free Shipping on all Orders over $100
Cart 0
  • Your cart is currently empty.

Dark Blood #1 | Hive Comics Variant | CGC 9.8

Out of Stock
Unavailable

In Stock and Ready to Ship

Most orders ship in 1-2 business days.

We always ship slabs in boxes with an obscene amount of bubble wrap.

Grade CGC: 9.8

Publisher Name

Boom! Studios

Interior Art

Walt Barna

Writer

Latoya Morgan

Cover Artist

Felix Icarus Morales

What if you were given the power to change the course of history?

Alabama, 1955. Avery Aldridge is an ordinary young Black man. A decorated World War II veteran, Avery provides for his wife and daughter.

But wounds of the past have a way of coming back, and Avery Aldridge will soon discover he is anything but ordinary...

After a run-in awakens strange new abilities, Avery's about to become more powerful than he could have ever dared to dream... in a country and society that never wanted him to have any power.

A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands) and rising star artist Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) perfect for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root!