ALL ORDERS OVER $100 RECEIVE FREE SHIPPING
Cart 0
  • Your cart is currently empty.

Eat the Rich #1 | Javan Jordan Exclusive Variant | CGC 9.8

Out of Stock
Unavailable
...

In Stock and Ready to Ship

Most orders ship in 1-2 business days.

We always ship slabs in boxes with an obscene amount of bubble wrap.

Print Run: 500 Grade CGC: 9.8

Publisher Name

Boom! Studios

Interior Art

Puis Black

Writer

Sarah Gailey

Cover Artist

Javan Jordan

 Rabbit Comics Exclusive Variant Cover by Javan Jordan

What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!